Opening hours

Opening hours

 OCTOBER 2018 TILL
FEBRUARY 2019
MARCH 2019APRIL TILL AUGUST 2019SEPTEMBER 2019
Monday:ClosedClosedClosedClosed
Tuesday:12.00 - 22.30 hrs.12.00 - 21.30 hrs.12.00 - 21.30 hrs.12.00 - 21.30 hrs.
Wednesday:12.00 - 22.30 hrs.12.00 - 21.30 hrs.12.00 - 21.30 hrs.12.00 - 21.30 hrs.
Thursday:12.00 - 22.30 hrs.12.00 - 21.30 hrs.12.00 - 21.30 hrs.12.00 - 21.30 hrs.
Friday:12.00 - 22.30 hrs.12.00 - 21.30 hrs.Closed12.00 - 21.30 hrs.
Saturday:09.00 - 22.00 hrs.12.00 - 21.30 hrs.12.00 - 21.30 hrs.09.00 - 21.00 hrs.
Sunday:09.00 - 21.00 hrs.09.00 - 21.00 hrs.12.00 - 21.00 hrs.09.00 - 21.00 hrs.

When there are no guests on the slopes during the last hour of business the center may close one hour earlier.

 

Extended opening hours

 8 till 22 April 2019
Monday 8 April:10.00 - 18.00 hrs.
Tuesday 9 April:10.00 - 21.30 hrs.
Wednesday 10 April:10.00 - 21.30 hrs.
Thursday 11 April:10.00 - 21.30 hrs.
Friday 12 April:10.00 - 18.00 hrs.
Saturday 13 April:12.00 - 21.30 hrs.
Sunday 14 April:09.00 - 21.00 hrs.
Monday 15 April:10.00 - 18.00 hrs.
Tuesday 16 April:10.00 - 21.30 hrs.
Wednesday 17 April:10.00 - 21.30 hrs.
Thursday 18 April:10.00 - 21.30 hrs.
Friday 19 April:10.00 - 18.00 hrs.
Saturday 20 April: 12.00 - 21.30 hrs.
Sunday 21 April: 09.00 - 21.00 hrs.
Monday 22 April: 10.00 - 18.00 hrs.

When there are no guests on the slopes during the last hour of business the center may close one hour earlier.