Opening hours

Opening hours

 OCTOBER 2019 TILL
FEBRUARY 2020
MARCH 2020APRIL TILL AUGUST 2020SEPTEMBER 2020
Monday:ClosedClosedClosedClosed
Tuesday:12.00 - 22.30 hrs.12.00 - 21.30 hrs.12.00 - 21.30 hrs.12.00 - 21.30 hrs.
Wednesday:12.00 - 22.30 hrs.12.00 - 21.30 hrs.12.00 - 21.30 hrs.12.00 - 21.30 hrs.
Thursday:12.00 - 22.30 hrs.12.00 - 21.30 hrs.12.00 - 21.30 hrs.12.00 - 21.30 hrs.
Friday:12.00 - 22.30 hrs.12.00 - 21.30 hrs.Closed12.00 - 21.30 hrs.
Saturday:09.00 - 22.00 hrs.12.00 - 21.30 hrs.12.00 - 21.30 hrs.09.00 - 21.00 hrs.
Sunday:09.00 - 21.00 hrs.09.00 - 21.00 hrs.12.00 - 21.00 hrs.09.00 - 21.00 hrs.

When there are no guests on the slopes during the last hour of business the center may close one hour earlier.

 

Extended opening hours

  21 December 2019 till 3 January 2020
Saturday 21 December 2019:09:00 - 22:00 hrs
Sunday 22 December 2019:09:00 - 21:00 hrs
Monday 23 December 2019:09:00 - 22:30 hrs
Tuesday 24 December 2019:Christmas Eve09:00 - 18:00 hrs
Wednesday 25 December 2019:Christmas Day09:00 - 18:00 hrs
Thursday 26 December 2019:Boxing Day09:00 - 22:30 hrs
Friday 27 December 2019:09:00 - 22:30 hrs
Saturday 28 December 2019:09:00 - 22:00 hrs
Sunday 29 December 2019:09:00 - 21:00 hrs
Monday 30 December 2019:09:00 - 22:30 hrs
Tuesday 31 December 2019:New Year's Eve09:00 - 18:00 hrs
Wednesday 1 January 2020:New Year's Day12:00 - 22:30 hrs
Thursday 2 January 2020:09:00 - 22:30 hrs
Friday 3 January 2020:09:00 - 22:30 hrs

When there are no guests on the slopes during the last hour of business the center may close one hour earlier.